Good news for Marvel Cinematic Universe fans, after DC announced that they would be delaying the release date for their Batman vs. Superman movie, Marvel announced earlier this week that Edgar Wright’s Ant-Man movie will now release on July 17, 2015.

Essentially, they took over the slot that Batman vs. Superman previously had, giving them a release date that is now two weeks earlier than previously planned.

Ant-Man officially marks the start of “Phase 3” of  the “Marvel Cinematic Universe”

Here’s the rundown for the existing (and future) phases of the M.C.U. so far:

Phase One: Avengers Assembled
Iron Man (2008)
The Incredible Hulk (2008)
Iron Man 2 (2010)
Thor (2011)
Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)
Marvel’s The Avengers (2012)

Phase Two
Iron Man 3 (2013)
Thor: The Dark World (2013)
Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)

Phase Three
Ant-Man (2015)
Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)